top of page
Search

New CN Event + Recharge!!!

Updated: May 10, 2021

So recently, I was browsing through the Chinese server event's and found this new event:


Rainbow Neon Kiss


Shadow Banquet


Since the event is technically not out yet and will be released on the fourteenth for the CN players, I don't know the exact cost.


If I had to guess, it would probably be 3-4k diamonds to finish the whole event.


Then, they posted this new recharge:



Hundred Red (on LN server as well)


Flower of The Future (only on CN server)


I think the first recharge is going to be around 5 dollars and the second could range from 15-30 dollars.


I know this is a short post, but it's because I currently don't have much information on this event.


Thanks for reading!! :D

22 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


Newanimeme
Newanimeme
Jun 25, 2021

This event's here now! 😁

Are you spending or skipping?

Like

Newanimeme
Newanimeme
May 11, 2021

I was so surprised to learn that the second recharge was only $5!!! 😦

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page