top of page
Search

Why I Haven't Been Posting Lately and When I'll Be Back

Hello everyone! Unlike the other articles I usually write about Love Nikki related stuff, this one's just a brief explanation on why I haven't been active for so many months even when I promised I'd be. Alright, so you might remember the article I posted in January that stated that I'd be active again, and I just want to say, that I was planning to be active but a few things came up.

In February, I went on a month long family vacation, and I didn't have much time to post anything or barely play at all (we had a lot of things planned).

Then, when we came back in March, I had to catch up on all the work I had missed during that time. Unfortunately, that took me a month as well.


In April, I had missed so many days of Love Nikki logins and was so behind, that I gave up on the game altogether and thought I was going to quit.


I gradually started playing again in May, but got busy with stuff once again, until now, where I've finally got some time set aside for a while.


I know those things sound like excuses, but everything above is true.


Anyways, I'm going to try to start posting again regularly, but I might miss a few things due to stuff getting in the way. I'll still try to post though, wish me luck! :D

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page