top of page
Search

New CN Anniversary Event!!

Starting May 13, CN got their anniversary event!! Since it's an anniversary, obviously it would be great!


The event is a node event, with 5 nodes, the first 4 nodes are random, with the 5th node being set. The costs for the nodes with free tries are 2070, 4170, 6570, 8970 and 11370 diamonds!!


If you ask me, that's really cheap for such an amazing event, let me show you the first 4 random nodes:



Inspired by famous painter Vincent Van Gogh's "The Starry Night"

In order to get the background, you need this suit AND the sunflower suit


Inspired by famous painter Vincent Van Gogh's "Sunflowers"

In order to get the background, you need this suit AND the starry night suit



Represents Light

In order to get the background, you need this suit AND the dark suit


Represents Dark (My favourite)

In order to get the background, you need this suit AND the light suit


And finally, the last node:


Snow White Suit

Comes with background


Altogether, I think this is very cheap when you look at all the suits. It could be the next time palace!!


The suits are very versatile and are far cheaper than other events such as True Road or 4 gods, so I would recommend saving for these!


So when will this come to the English server? This really depends if the developers choose to give us 4 gods or not, if they don't, it will most likely come in November and if they do, it will probably come in January. So there's plenty of time to save up!


Next, let's go the recharges:


$5 recharge

Makeup NOT included


I'd say it's a pretty good recharge for 5 dollars, although I personally think True Road's 5 dollar recharge is more worth it. But it's still really good for only 5 dollars!!



$20 recharge


Again, I'd say this is pretty cheap for how good the suit is. Although 20 dollars is a lot, I've seen recharges being way more expensive than this, so it's a good amount of money compared to other recharges.



$40 recharge


Wow!! I've seen recharges as good as these that were $100!! I'd say this is very cheap compared to it's quality. I know it's $40, which is a lot of money, but again, compared to LN recharges, this is literally nothing!


Along with these new events and recharges, CN also got a new lobby area thing (I'm not sure what to call it)






Having this new version is completely optional since there's a setting option to have your old lobby.


Another thing they added was a side suit of the front page



I personally love the hand pose and would willingly get this. I'm pretty sure this suit has the format of exchanging currencies for parts. I'm not sure if you have to buy the currencies separately or if you get the currencies along with pulling for the nodes.



You also get a free background on the 8th day of logging in!!!


Altogether, the anniversary has a new background, event, recharge, lobby and background!


This is a great anniversary and I can't wait until it comes in our server!! :D


39 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Newanimeme
Newanimeme
May 15, 2021

What do you think? Is this better than 4 gods and True Road?

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page