top of page
Search

Should You Spend On HEFA Or Skip??

Updated: May 10, 2021

Recently, Love Nikki announced HEFA as our anniversary hell event, because of the unexpected hell, people got angry over it and decided to skip it for True Road or 4 Gods. Here, I'll explain reasons why you should or should not get HEFA.


Before I even begin, I'm going to ask you honestly: do you even like the suits?

Some people aren't getting the suits because they're not "pretty" enough, but look at these pics closely before deciding:





Look at their makeup, pose, hair, background, everything, before deciding if they're good enough for you or not.


If you still don't like these suits, then it's ok, you don't have to get them, you should definitely save up for True Road or 4 Gods since they might come next.


If you're unsure to get them or not, here's my advice: get the first 2 nodes. In the first 2 nodes, you're most likely getting Fountain of Fragrance and Eyes of Desire, which in my opinion are very pretty and useful suits.


Let's start with Fountain of Fragrance first, I personally really like this suit for it's hair, pose and makeup. Some people may not like it because it's not pretty enough or isn't useful, but coming from someone who has it, I would definitely encourage you to spend on this.


First of all, her hair is ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL and very useful in things such as Starry Corridor or Competition. I, myself, have used her hair in a lot of things and feel I'll never get tired of it.




If you're not quite convinced with just the hair, maybe you should try looking at it with a dress and makeup, which a look isn't complete without.



You might then argue that it only looks nice because of the makeup and pose, but keep in mind the makeup is part of the set (hehe), so technically, it's not too bad if you dislike it that much.


A lot of players who I've talked to also complained that it may not be very versatile, but I can argue against that too. The makeup can be used for pure outfits, gothic/evil outfits and basically all that apply.


For example, the pic above is more of a pure cloud outfit, but it also fits with more gothic/evil outfits too:



I mean, she looks pretty evil to me there. She can also be cute + kid-like too:



So, I would say it's pretty useful. Aside from it being so useful, keep in mind how pretty it is, so I would recommend getting it! :D


Next, is her makeup. I know a lot of players dislike it because of it's another closed eyed one, but I honestly think it's gorgeous, just look at it closely:




The glitter pink eyeliner is beautiful, I love the lips nice red colour, it's just really outstandingly gorgeous!


People may complain again that it's not very versatile, but it can go for basically any theme except for the gothic/evil theme, which is a theme loads of fans love (including me), but isn't a reason to discard makeups like this.


Lastly, her pose is a good reason to get this suit.



Just look at it closely, the beautiful design, the jewelry, the everything. It just looks straight out amazing :)


Again, if you think it doesn't look versatile and would always fit in the "pure" category, just look at this:



She looks like a pretty evil goddess to me, what about you guys?? ;)


Last thing about this suit: people dislike it because it's not a top + bottom suit. Although this was pretty disappointing to me, I want to point out that her suit looks more like a Greek-type suit rather than an Arabic/Turkish one, and Greek suits are usually not top + bottoms and are usually dresses. Also, some people might not like it, but I like the separate dress too:




So yeah, that's why I would recommend you to get this suit :)


Before I move on to the second suit, I want you to know that if you don't feel the same about these suits, I'm not forcing you to get them. Everyone has preferences and if you don't like this, I would fully understand. I just want to point out how nice it is to the players who are unsure about these sets.


Next is Eyes of Desire, I would definitely encourage you to spend on this, although 5k diamonds sounds scary, it's worth it!


First, let's start with the hair, again, this hair is absolutely beautiful and can be used for many themes:


Cute + Pure:


Gorgeous + Sexy


Another Cute + Pure XD


Anyways, the hair is amazing and super versatile! I honestly LOVE black hairs in Love Nikki and this is now the hair I go to every time I need to use a black hair for one of my outfits.


Also, if you were curious, you get three versions of this hair, one in a special position, one normal and one normal without the snake, so that's another reason why I would suggest you get this.


Next, is the makeup, players may dislike this because it's a lot like Jealous Phantom's makeup, but I honestly think that this version is better (pls don't hate on me for saying that, lol).



Like, just take one good look at that and tell me it's not gorgeous. I love the eyeliner, pupil and lipstick, all really beautiful.


I get why you'd not want this makeup if you already have the jealous phantom makeup, but I didn't and now this is my go-to makeup whenever I need to give a more dark look.


Next is the pose, which I think is pretty self explanatory as to why you should get it:



Like, the only flaw I can find in this gorgeous pose is the feet which are unusually large, but come on, give the artist's a break! :)


Then look at the background which is very beautiful and useful for Starry Corridor:



It's just gorgeous, nothing else to say about it :)


Of course, we also have background items which are ALSO useful in SC and Competition:


Bummer you can't get the swords off, but if you're creative in starry corridor, it's possible!



Absolutely love this, idk why, it's just amazing! Also love the fact that it's a 3D live piece, so the eyes glitter! :D



This fog is very useful in creating dark or galaxy related posts in starry corridor and is also useful in competition! :)


I think that's it, that's why I ABSOLUTELY love these suits, not only are they beautiful but they're also very useful and versatile!


Lastly, I just want to make it quick why I wouldn't necessarily go for the last node:


I want to start of with the hair, I personally think it resembles the one in Fountain of Fragrance and isn't really worth 8k diamonds



Next, the makeup is GORGEOUS but it's not a very common makeup I'd use. The face is just... Awkward in a way. She's crying while smiling, not something I'd use everyday...



Lastly, is the pose. As much as I like it, I think it looks somewhat... weird...

It's also not really something I'd use a lot in Starry Corridor or Competition. Altogether, I really just liked the makeup- which was still "eh", so I wouldn't really go for this.


Last thing (I promise this time lol), if you're worried about not having enough dias, then don't worry. By the time the next hell comes (True Road or 4 Gods), you'll have 10k diamonds by doing these:


-Monthly logins

-Not spending

-Lucky Cat (as much as you can, if you do it at 8.8k, you'll get 10k for sure)

-Competition (Set goal for 10 diamonds a day)

-Finishing free suits

-Doing tea party (can get you as much as 50 diamonds a week!)

-Daily login

-Starry Corridor (Set goal for 10 diamonds a day)


I think that's it, I calculated and I'd be able to get 10k dias with this trick, so you should try it out yourself!! :D

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page