top of page
Search

Was Kiddy Park Worth It?

Updated: May 11, 2021

Kiddy Park was a recent Love Nikki event that had ran between March 16th, 2021 to March 22nd, 2021. The event was a Journey Stage-Type event. I made this post to cover up whether it was worth it or not.




First of all, let's start with the price, the suit: Childhood Dream costs 1992 diamonds (along with free tries), in my opinion, I think this is a bit expensive for this suit.


The first reason that led me to this conclusion is that the suit altogether isn't that great, the only thing that stood out to me was the makeup, which wasn't cheap to get either.


We've also been getting a lot of Lilith events where the suits are much better than this, altogether it just wasn't that appealing.


Another reason is that about a month later, Love Nikki's Anniversary Hell Event would come, making us 1992 diamonds short. Lot's of fans think things like True Road, 4 Gods or The Wasteland Hell Event are coming next, which doesn't make this as valuable and even consumes diamonds that we could've spent on the upcoming hell.


Lastly, I personally skipped this and think you should too because this is a side event, making it most likely coming next year too, so we can spend next year instead of this year (although the hype might not be as much). During next year, you might still not spend on this since there will be much better events coming.

That's all I wrote, I know it's short, but thanks for reading.


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page